Disable a User Account

Administrators can disable a user's account if the user no longer needs access to the ViewpointOne workcenter by going to Admin Center > User Management > Disable.

If the user needs access to the ViewpointOne workcenter in the future, you can also enable a user from the Admin Center.
  1. If you haven't already, log in to the ViewpointOne workcenter.
  2. Click on your name in the upper right corner and select Admin Center.
    Note: If you don't see Admin Center, you have not been set up as an administrator. Contact your System Administrator for assistance.

    If you have more than one enterprise, select it from the Admin Center list.

    The selected Enterprise tab appears.
  3. Click the User Management tab.
  4. Locate the user whose account you want to disable, and select Disable for that user.
    A confirmation message appears.
The user can no longer access the ViewpointOne workcenter.