Delete a Drawing

You can delete one or more drawings to remove them from Viewpoint Team by going to Projects > Drawings > Actions > Delete.

Permission settings may prevent you from deleting drawings that you did not upload to Viewpoint Team.
CAUTION:
You cannot recover a drawing once you delete it.
  1. From the home page, under Projects, select the name of the project you want to open.
    Alternatively, go to the main menu in the upper left-hand corner, select Projects, and then select the name of the project you want to open.
    The Dashboard for the project appears.
  2. Click the Drawings tab.
  3. Select the check box for each drawing you want to delete. You can select multiple drawings.
  4. Click the Actions button , and then select Delete.
  5. From the confirmation dialog, click Delete.
The drawings are removed from Team.