Delete a Drawing Revision

You can delete a drawing revision by going to Drawings > Drawing Sets.

This is helpful in instances where you have two revisions of the same drawing and only want the most recent revision to be available.
  1. From the home page, under Projects, click on the name of the project you want to open.
    Alternatively, click in the upper left-hand corner, click Projects, and then click the name of the project you want to open.
    The Dashboard for the project appears.
  2. Click the Drawings tab.
  3. From the Drawings tab, select Drawing Sets.
  4. Under Set Name, select the drawing set with revisions you want to delete.
    The drawing set appears.
  5. Select the check boxes next to the drawing revision(s) you want to delete.
  6. Click the Actions button and select Delete Revisions
  7. Confirm the deletion by clicking Confirm.
The deleted revision is deleted from Current Drawings and no longer available in Drawing Sets.