Manage Project Areas

You can delete, edit, or reorder Project Areas from the Project Settings page.

  1. From the home page, under Projects, select the name of the project you want to open.
    Alternatively, go to the main menu in the upper left-hand corner, select Projects, and then select the name of the project you want to open.
    The Dashboard for the project appears.
  2. From the upper right-hand corner of the page, click the settings icon , and then select Project Settings.
  3. Click the Drawings tab.
  4. For the code you want to modify, click the More button , and then select an option as follows.
    Option Description
    Edit Click to edit the Name.
    Delete Click to delete the Project Area.
  5. (Optional) If you want to reorder the list of areas, hover over the row you wish to move, and then click and drag it to the new location.
  6. When finished editing, click Save.