Delete a Project from Viewpoint Team

You can delete a project to remove it and all of its work items, such as submittals, RFIs, issues, and documents, from Viewpoint Team™.

Deleting a project from Viewpoint Team™ does not delete the project from Vista. You cannot reuse the project code from a deleted project.
CAUTION:
You cannot undo deleting a project. If you delete a project, the project and all its work items are gone.
  1. From the home page, click the Projects heading to open the Projects page.
  2. Select the project you wish to delete.
  3. Click Delete Project.
  4. Click Yes, Delete Project to confirm that you want to delete the project.
The project and all its work items are removed from Viewpoint Team™.