Deactivate a Status Code

You can deactivate a status code in Viewpoint Team™ by going to Admin Center > Enterprise Settings > Status Codes > Deactivate. Inactivate status codes do not appear in lookups and are not available for use.

If you deactivate a status code, you can still view where it was used.
  1. Click on your name in the upper right corner and select Admin Center.
    Note: If you don't see Admin Center, you have not been set up as an administrator. Contact your System Administrator for assistance.

    If you have more than one enterprise, select it from the Admin Center list.

    The selected Enterprise tab appears.
  2. Click the Enterprise Settings tab and select Status Codes.
  3. Click in the row for the status code you want to deactivate and select Deactivate.
The status code is no longer available for use in Viewpoint Team™.